Contact

Mailing Address:
Boston University Filipino Student Association
1 University Road
Boston, MA 02215 USA


BUFSA: [bufsa@bu.edu]

President: Arvin Agas [arvagas@bu.edu]
Vice-President: Trisha Serquiña [serquina@bu.edu]
Treasurer: Charina Ortega [ceortega@bu.edu]
Secretary: Katrina Uy [keu@bu.edu]
Media Specialist: Christine Kelly [cmkelly5@bu.edu]
Internal Affairs Representative: Thomas Nguyen [thomasn@bu.edu]
External Affairs Representative: Kyle Dionela [kdionela@bu.edu]
Co-Productions Coordinator: Michelle Chen [mchen3@bu.edu]
Co-Productions Coordinator: Amanda Grafilo [agrafilo@bu.edu]
Recreations Coordinator: Aaron Lapeña [alapena@bu.edu]

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.