Mailing Address:
Boston University Filipino Student Association
1 University Road
Boston, MA 02215
USA

Send us an E-Mail!
BUFSA: [bufsa@bu.edu]
President: Grace Wang [gwang17@bu.edu]
Vice-President: Liz Marandola [mliz@bu.edu]
Treasurer: Arvin Agas [arvagas@bu.edu]
Secretary: Dean Pavlick [dpavlick@bu.edu]
Internal Affairs: Christine Kelly [cmkelly5@bu.edu]
External Affairs: Ryan Galindo [rgalindo@bu.edu]
Co-Productions Coordinator: Katrina Uy [keu@bu.edu]
Co-Productions Coordinator: Rachel-Marie Esguerra  [rmlesg@bu.edu]
Recreations Coordinator: Charina Ortega [cortega@bu.edu]
Freshman Representative: Seya Fadullon [seyaf95@bu.edu]

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.